For a Better Tommorrow Let’s Start With Today, With All The Things We Do And All The Things We Say!!

It’s unfortunate and fortunate that Nashville is as far away from Indiana as it is however when I wish it was closer I’m normally wishing I could more easily share the great discoveries and adventures I’m embarking on. Hands down one of my most favorite places in town is this little coffee shop called Crema. Named after the beautiful brown substance which lays on top of freshly pulled espresso shots. It’s name is fitting as this shop is beautiful. Everything about it is more or less what you would describe aloud if asked what makes the perfect shop.
Although I’m unable to bring all of my friends from Indiana to share this with, you can have a little taste of it from their website and learn a little more about the staff by following them on Twitter.

Reading up on candy making. I think that’s one thing I’d like to give a try here in the next few weeks. This morning I’ve been reading about making homemade cough drops which sound like an extremely good gift idea for friends considering we are in the prime of the cold & flu season.

Give it a look a over and it might interest you as well!
I’ve really enjoyed keeping this updated daily.
It’s a blank audience. Not knowing who is reading if anyone, just writing what interests me to keep me writing and moving forward.

Leave a comment