My current life

Now. The although the past few girls I’ve dated have jokingly been called cougars. This by far surpasses all of that. Even though it was tempting to go along with this for the sake of a great story to tell. The thought that it could of happened will do. Creepy Nashville Cougars are on the prowl, young men beware.

On another note, I’m in love with vintage J Crew right now. Looking to use Christmas gift cards to help get my new clothes for work.

2 responses to “My current life

  1. NICE

    I knew you’d have a picture of it. You’re pretty easy on the eyes, bro.

    How “cougar” we talking? I bet in your mind cougar is like 30. That handwriting doesn’t look predatory but I’m not handwriting analyst.

    Second thought: Look at the big “S”. That’s predatory. Good idea keeping that one at bay.

  2. She was about 35 but mentally I’d put her at 14.

Leave a comment